about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
Hey everyone,

I will be from the 2nd to 8th of June in Berlin and will be free from 2nd to 5th. I would be really glad if you can give me some tips on what to do and where to go. I already been there once but I can hardly remember anything ;-)

Drop me a note in the comments or write to mmadile [at] gmail.com
Thanks a lot!
crappo meinte am 23. Mai, 16:32:
Ideas
There is so much you can do while staying in Berlin. It depends on your interests.

So besides museums there is a bunch of sights one should have seen at least once in a lifetime. Such as the Reichstag or the "Fernsehturm" or the "Weltzeituhr" So I'd advice you check out the bus no. 100 and drive around. you will see most of the important things

afterwards depending on your intrest check out some museums, the east side gallery and of course the bars in friedrichshain.

If you are looking for night entertainment I'd recommend the sage club on thursdays, Magnet on Tuesdays and Duncker almost every day.

Hope this helps.

Have a good time here.

greets

crappo 
maximus meinte am 23. Mai, 20:18:
Thanks a lot for that comment.

Are there any bars or restaurants I must not miss?
Do you know a really cool place to hang out on Sunday afternoons?