about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
I think of myself as a very loyal fan of Twoday.net. Mr. Sierra's presentation at the WU sparked my interest in blogging a long time ago, I opened my blog over 1500 (!) days ago and in some way I like to think that all this influenced my career to a certain extent. After all, I ended up working in an internet company.

However, and this might be the first time that I criticize this platform, I don't understand that they have banned iframes from Twoday.net. There is so much cool stuff around that I would love to embedd on my blog and in my point of view it's a real pity that I can't use these functionalities. Unfortunately, it seems that this won't change in the near future: link

Some examples of embeddable iFrames:

Embedd Google Maps


Embedd Google Calendar