about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
I admit I've been playing with the thought of abandoning my twoday blog and move to Tumblr or Wordpress. The reason is simple: in a lot of aspects twoday.net seems outdated and while I understand why this is, I just can't stay around for nostalgy.

Yet, this is what I'll do for now. In a period where I can't find the time to write posts, how will I find the time to create a blog from scratch? Also, the other services didn't convince me entirely either (although some stuff is seriously impressive, like Wordpress being Google Gears compatible), so I guess I will wait (tumblr is a hot bet).

In the meanwhile, I updated my blogroll and added a section linking to my profiles at Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, etc.

P.S.:
I am writing this from NYC, where I am in the midst of the preparations for the YouTube Symphony event at Carnegie Hall. This is definitely the coolest project I ever worked on, the press impact was huge and I will post more about it soon.