about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
I finally find myself with a little time on my hand. The YTSO has finished (for now), Thailand was amazing (pictures here and here) and everything's a bit quiet at work due to a re-org. So while I am waiting for the next big project to come, I am dedicating time to surf the web and shake my Google goggles off a bit again. Also, I have sat hours and hours reviewing my photos of the last three years and preparing some nice collections. It's not quite finished, but I hope I stay on it and will be able to post something soon.

Generally, it's an exciting time as I feel that Rocio and I are about to settle in London for the first time. Lots of plans on the way!