about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
One of my favourite albums right now is the Evolution of Robin Thicke. Check out the great intro song and "Cocaine". On Youtube I have found a video of a song that is also pretty cool: Lost without you.

/>/>

Today I stumbled across another music video on Paradeiser's blog and I found the song so convincing that I ended up buying the whole album on iTunes. Herman Dune sounds a little bit like a mixture of Adam Green, Beck and Sufjan Stevens. I hope you like it too!

/>/>

P.S.(ttt): Another great album is "Begin to Hope" from Regina Spektor (& her myspace site).
rocio meinte am 15. Jan, 05:18:
"I wish that I could see you soon" is a great song. I love it too! Uga Uga 
paradeiser antwortete am 7. Mär, 11:21:
and it helped a little making the time pass by ;)