about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
A lot has changed. I feel that since I have started my new job everything has accelerated. In Google everything moves incredibly fast and to keep up with the pace, you have to adopt. However, private life is getting pretty racy as well, although everything seems to be under control still ;-)

In the future I hope, as always, to write on a more regular basis. Funnily enough, I have not had a lot of time to check out new products, read blogs on my blogroll and lose myself in the infinite space of the web since I have been working for an internet company. So this is gonna be one of the things that I have to change, although I don't have too much illusions that this gonna happen before the summer ;-)

To complete this post, here are some recoomendations:

Music:

Zero 7 - In the waiting line (a little older already, but a cool song for beautiful summer evenings in my oppinion)

Garish - Junge Roemer (FM4, a really cool cover from the Falco song; listen to it here)

Finally, I wanted just wanted to link to this blog post from a work colleague of mine. I have to say, on eof the most interesting articles about train door handles I have ever read ;-)
flog meinte am 11. Jul, 18:19:
new layout
passing by to have a look at your new layout - wow - really minimal, looks nice!