about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
Somehow I can not get over this irony: Blogging is probably part of the reason why I have got my job, not only because I got excited about the internet through it but also because I spent hours reading other blogs and thus educated myself about so many things concerning this medium. Still, since I am working at Google, I spend more hours than ever before online but somehow still can not manage it to update my blog regularly. In the meanwhile, my girlfriend became quite a passionate blogger and it's well worth to check out her blog.

However, altogh I take mostly care of different stuff in my job (have a look here and here), I still have to do somehow with blogging, because I coordinate marketing efforts for this little, precious blog here.

When I am already doing some publicity: check out the web albums of Picasa. It's not that I say the product is perfect, but it has great potential. My fotos you can find here.

And last but not least, some videos from Google Video:

- James Bond Trailer
- Funny I
- Funny II