about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
It seems that most of the time when I write a blog post here I am announcing to blog more frequently again, because I haven't done so in Well, herewith I do it again! I started the new year with some plans which I'd really like to make happen. Here they are (not all of them, but some):

1.) Establish better Work Life balance
2.) Do more sports
3.) Take language course in Portuguese/French

Point Number 1 has directly to do with writing blogs. It should not mean that I will spend all my freetime in front of the internet, but that I do the things which I enjoyed doing before I started to work at Google more frequently again.

However, even if I achieve this goal, my freetime will be limited. One of my hobbies is cooking and I probably won't get to cook as much as before but therefore I get to go to restaurants more often. That's why I plan to write more posts on restaurants that I liked or really disliked - so expect some serious gourmet critiques here!

This weekend I spend mostly working on my computer, throwing old stuff out and updating essential software, but I also used the time to read my favorite blogs - something I have not done in a long time. It's good to see that most of them are still around and updated frequently. One thing though I am really proud of is that I converted my girlfriend into a real blogger. I know I am repeating myself here, but I really like her stories and her positivism and I would be an equally fascinated reader without knowing her, that I am sure of. You should not miss out on her blog in any case.
rocio meinte am 15. Jan, 05:24:
Thank you!