about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
Everytime I am at Retiro I ask myself why I don't come here more frequently. It's beautiful, not only because of the lush green lawn and the huge trees, but also because it's fascinating to watch the people. Families, couples, artists and sportsmen from a dozen different nationalities gather here to spend their afternoon, to relax from their busy week. So peacefully together, you ask yourself why the world couldn't be more like Retiro ;-)

For me personally, it's a bit of everything today. I went here to cruise with my new bike, work a bit, listen to music, take some photos and...chill. It's NEARLY the perfect Sunday on a sunny day in autumn.