about
bars
blog stuff
blogs
business
cities
daily
food
internet
maximus kitchen
movies
multimedia wonders
music
NGO
trips
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren

 
Oh, I had a wonderful weekend. On Friday I stayed home, the Saturday I spent at Retiro park and went out with friends (what turned into a bit of a weird experience, but still) and Sunday I met up with an old friends, met new people at his place and drank Bloody Maries on his terrace. Not so bad, hm?

Here are some snapshots, tomorrow I will also post a video:

First weekend. April 08

Madrid in spring is breathtaking and yet, I don't know if I am going to stay a lot longer here. It's time to move "out of the comfort zone" as some friend has put it recently. Most crucially though, I miss my girlfriend. I'd move to the Antarctic to be finally with her. However, I hope it's gonna be a nicer place where we finally settle down ;-)

Good night!